plz leav a comment! and ill reply as soon as i can!!
Amy
11/24/2009 10:25:06 am

Heya Jordyn! :P

Reply
Kara
11/24/2009 11:23:04 pm

Hola!!!

Reply
11/24/2009 11:26:26 pm

HEYO supp!! so do u guys like my website!! if you want somthing on it i can probly add it so tell me any thing that i should add!! kk...... omg tell everyone about this site!! kk on facebook and all so lik yahh!

Reply
Julia?!?!
11/24/2009 11:31:37 pm

Heyyyy Jordan!!!! Awsome website!!!! Haha, you have to show me how to make one! And I didn't know you we're almost 13?!?!?! Haha, WEll I'll see ya on Monday! Happy - Almost - Thanksgiving!!!! Luv Ya <3!

Reply
Julie :)) --Julia--
11/25/2009 08:10:06 am

Heyyy! U re did this awesomely girly!!!!! This is wayyy better then the last 1 i helped ya make:):):):) Yeppp=]] Soo ya...

Reply
JuwiaBear.&lt;3
10/24/2010 05:29:15 pm

Jordyn Lanae Fetters. We haven't been on this site, in what, one, two, three years? Dude, we're so different now. And I'm pretty sure that you'll never see this, but i want you to know that your my best friend and I love you. And you mean the world to me and I know we fight and all but your amazing <3. And i remember everything. Remember that one night when we were at your house and we fell of the bed and threw candy all over? And all the times we went to the DV games, the teen nights, climbing the mountain... I'm so glad I met you, and I don't know what I'd do without you. So just letting you know your the greastest, love.(:
Good luck forever with Austyn, almost 7 months now.
(:Love you,
Bye..

Reply
11/29/2010 08:47:00 am

Believes the fate, Believes love!

Reply
3/6/2011 08:25:57 am

Hi! You posted a comment of my blog like way long ago. I was wondering if you could give me that SimPets code. I can't get it to work for me. Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    hey my name is jordyn! im almost 13 years old. and i had nothing to do better than make this website! so give me a life so... comment on my psge! so i have somthing to do!!

    Archives

    November 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed